Osvaldo Golijov:  Mariel.  Audio and video by Four/Ten Media.

David Lang: Stuttered Chant. Audio and video by Four/Ten Media

Caroline Shaw: Limestone & Felt. Audio and video by Four/Ten Media

Robert Honstein:  Down Down Baby.  Video by Four/Ten Media.  Audio by Oktaven Audio.


Tonia Ko:  Hush.  Video by Four/Ten Media.  


Caroline Shaw: Boris Kerner.   Video by Four/Ten Media.   


Robert Honstein:  Patter.  Featuring Katie Hyun.  Video by Four/Ten Media.  


Martin Bresnick:  Songs of the Mouse People.  Recorded live at National Sawdust, November 2016.


Nick Didkovsky: Caught by the Sky with Wire.  Recorded live at Washington College.  April 2015.


Andy Akiho: 21.  Recorded live at Washington College.  April 2015.


Osvaldo Golijov: Mariel.  Recorded live at Norfolk Chamber Music Festival.  August 2012.


Paul Kerekes: Turning (World Premiere) for NeMoCo + Piano, with Paul himself at the keyboard.  Recorded live at the Norfolk Chamber Music Festival, July 14, 2012.


Andy Akiho: Karakurenai.  Recorded live at Ruckus NYC.  September 2012


Caroline Shaw: Boris Kerner [Trailer].  Recorded live at Princeton.  November 2012


Joan Arnau Pàmies: [14(a/c)_∞p] (World Premiere) for New Morse Code with Anne Lanzilotti, viola.  Recorded live at MIKROS, 109 Gallery, Brooklyn, April 30, 2013.



New Morse Code with violist Anne Lanzilotti:


New Morse Code with pianist/composer Paul Kerekes: